Customer Testimonials



Prestige Nissan Lee’s Summit Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Very good reputable dealership!! I have been dealing with Adam Parker in service for years!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Always great service! So professional!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

The service department was amazing! Super helpful and very quick. Tatiana was such a big help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

The staff of Prestige Nissan Lee’s Summit, especially Bryan, was very professional and made my first car buying experience a breeze!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

My Service Advisor Tatiana treated us with the utmost respect and made us feel special she is why we drive 50 miles to service our car in Lees Summit she is the best .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

I recently wrote a review under Cole athan, you’ll see there was a 1 star review, they have since reached out and fixed every issue. I can’t thank Nicole enough for reaching about and assisting

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Quick oil change service, rotated tires, and wash.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Prestige Nissan Legends Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

I went to nissan after having a bad experience purchasing tires from another provider. The Nissan Service area was a great help. I spoke to Nina and she got me in quickly and went above and beyond to help my understand what was going on.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jul 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Had to have my radio replaced everybody was very nice and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Jared Thompson is the bomb! Do they even say that anymore or am I just old? Lol. Jared took great care of us. Need a car? He'll set you up. Best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. Check it out and say Gail sent you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

I took my vehicle in for oil change. They were very prompt! All staff members were very friendly! Definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

I was working with Jared and it was very quick and easy! The customer service was wonderful and friendly. I am a first time car buyer so they answered all of my questions and were not rude about it! I had issues with other salesmen belittling me and ignored some of my questions I had-but not these guys! I went to five different dealerships and Prestige Nissan has been the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

The staff were all very nice, polite, and knowledgable. Great service also! Had oil change and tire rotation and they were done in about 20 minutes. Will always bring my car there from now on. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Oil change was done very expeditiously! Great customer service with the check in and check out process. The best service department I’ve ever had the pleasure dealing with. Mr. Aswegan (Service Manager) is always very friendly as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Quick, friendly service.

Read at Google

Prestige Nissan Tiffany Springs Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Steve Cobb is has some amazing salesmanship

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Prestige Nissan (formerly Tiffany Springs Nissan) has always shown tremendous courtesy and professionalism.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

I took my car in needing an oil change and to get two lights on the dashboard checked. They took care of all my issues pretty quickly. I was more than satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

I enjoy working with Amy, my Service Writer. She knows her stuff. Plus my truck was serviced and returned to me quicker then promised! Great going Miss Amy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Knowledgeable staff and friendly atmosphere. I was especially impressed with their selection, as a lot of stores are looking bare after the stay-at-home orders.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Handled all of our questions/issues with our Rouge. Made me feel like a valued customer!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

My experience was great and Tony was very helpful and informative! I will definitely be back again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Leave Us A Review